Prime Minister Boris Johnson’s 2021 Official Cabinet Photo


The Prime Minister Boris Johnson joined by members of his newly formed Cabinet for the official Downing Street Cabinet photo in the Pillard Room of No10 Downing Street.

Front Row Left to Right – Secretary of State for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy Kwasi Kwarteng, Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster and Minister for the Cabinet Office Stephen Barclay, Secretary of State for Housing, Communities and Local Government Michael Gove, Secretary of State for the Home Department Priti Patel, Deputy Prime Minister, Lord Chancellor, and Secretary of State for Justice Dominic Raab, Prime Minister, First Lord of the Treasury, Minister for the Civil Service, and Minister for the Union Boris Johnson, Chancellor of the Exchequer Rishi Sunak, Secretary of State for Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Affairs, and Minister for Women and Equalities Liz Truss, Secretary of State for Defence Ben Wallace, Secretary of State for Health and Social Care Sajid Javid, COP26 President Alok Sharma. 

Middle Row Left to Right – Leader of Lords Baroness Evans, Secretary of State for Scotland Alister Jack , Secretary of State for Transport Grant Shapps, Secretary of State for Education Nadhim Zahawi, Secretary of State for International Trade, and President of the Board of Trade Anne-Marie Trevelyan, Secretary of State for Work and Pensions Thérèse Coffey, Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs George Eustice, Secretary of State for Northern Ireland Brandon Lewis, Secretary of State for Wales Simon Hart, Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport Nadine Dorries, Minister of State Lord Frost. 

Back Row Left to Right – Cabinet Secretary Simon Case, Home Office and Justice minister Kit Malthouse, Chief Whip Mark Spencer, Chief Secretary to the Treasury Simon Clarke, Minister without Portfolio Oliver Dowden, Lord President of the Council, and Leader of the House of Commons Jacob Rees-Mogg, Attorney General Suella Braverman, Minister of State Michelle Donelan, Minister of State Nigel Adams.

Picture by Andrew Parsons / No 10 Downing Street

Creative Commons License

Photo licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.0 Generic License.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here